Immacolata Contacts
Name Title EMail Phone Number
David Hayden Tresurer dhayden15@gmail.com  
Jeff Harrison President Jeff.Harrison@ametek.com (314) 568-0101
Ryan Shea Soccer Lay Director rshea2020@yahoo.com (314) 713-5890
Brendan O`Hagan Basketball Lay Director brendan8728@gmail.com  
Jeff Harrison Lacrosse Lay Director Jeff.Harrison@ametek.com (314) 568-0101
Megan Barry Track Lay Director meganbarry01@gmail.com (314) 724-2334
Dan Droska Baseball / Softball Lay Director ddroska@gmail.com  
Mike Glarner Secretary mike_ghappraisal@yahoo.com 314-922-7152
Jack Eisenbeis Golf Lay Director jackeisenbeis@att.net (314) 518-6913
Theresa Corbett Volleyball Lay Director tkcorbett01@gmail.com (314) 249-0389
Murphy Reese 1st Past President sreese@summitstl.com  
Eric Rowland Chess Lay Director rowland_eric@hotmail.com  
Ron Oster Soccer Lay Director ron.oster@hotmail.com (314) 397-0071

Questions about Immacolata? Please Click Here for a list of Contacts.
Copyright © 2019 CSM Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved.