St. Gerard Majella Contacts
Name Title EMail
Soccer Commissioner Mike Massimino & Dean Kases soccer@stgerardmajellaparish.org
Volleyball Commissioner Aly Eveler & Emily Schaeffer volleyball@stgerardmajellaparish.org
Basketball Commissioner Mike Ariston & Chris Bucher basketball@stgerardmajellaparish.org
Baseball Commissioner Chris Wahl & Rich Neidbalski baseball@stgerardmajellaparish.org
Lacrosse Commisioner Kurt Leinauer lacrosse@stgerardmajellaparish.org
Golf Commisioner Tammy Baldanza golf@stgerardmajellaparish.org
Track Commissioner Michael Stalka track@stgerardmajellaparish.org
Steve Poindexter Majella Club President stevepoindexter@gmail.com
Rob Eilermann Majella Cub Vice-President eilermann71@gmail.com
Tim Kendrick Majella Club Treasurer tlktyf@gmail.com
SGM Sports Registrar Angie Collins sgmadmin@stgerardmajellaparish.org

Questions about St. Gerard Majella? Please Click Here for a list of Contacts.
Copyright © 2020 CSM Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved.