St. Mary Magdalen Contacts
Name Title EMail
Chris Perkins President cperk1912@me.com
Tricia Dignam Vice President tkdignam@charter.net
Joel Wilmarth Treasurer Joel.wilmarth@graybar.com
Jill Strohmeyer Secretary jillras@hotmail.com
Cheryl Gissler Registration Chair cherylgissler@yahoo.com
Katie Temporiti Uniform Coordinator temporitik@hotmail.com
John Cole Baseball/Softball Governor john.cole@hotmail.com
Andrew Ziegler Baseball/Softball Co-Governor/Field Coordinator A_ziegler@att.net
Nicole Rohr Basketball Co-Governor nmrohr@gmail.com
Dan Santacruz Basketball Co-Governor dsantacruz2@yahoo.com
Tammy Graning Basketball Officials Coordinator atgraning@yahoo.com
Kelly Nevins Golf Governor golfgirlkelly@gmail.com
Mike Halvachs Soccer Co-Governor fmhalvachs@gmail.com
Tyler Forney Soccer Co-Governor tfwrn@yahoo.com
Maggie Mackie Volleyball Governor snm_mackie@sbcglobal.net
Jeff Harvath Track Governor jharvath2@yahoo.com

Questions about St. Mary Magdalen? Please Click Here for a list of Contacts.
Copyright © 2021 CSM Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved.