St. Mary Magdalen Contacts
Name Title EMail
Jeff Jones President jeffjones2242@yahoo.com
Tricia Dignam Vice President tkdignam@charter.net
Joel Wilmarth Treasurer Joel.wilmarth@graybar.com
Jill Strohmeyer Secretary jillras@hotmail.com
Tyler Forney Registration Chairperson tfwrn@yahoo.com
Michelle Heimann Volunteer Coordinator m_heimann@pillsburymarketing.com
Katie Temporiti Uniform Coordinator temporitik@hotmail.com
John Cole Baseball/Softball Governor john.cole@hotmail.com
Anne LaMartina Baseball/Softball Field/Umpire Coordinator jlamartina@sbcglobal.net
Nicole Rohr Basketball Co-Governor nmrohr@gmail.com
Dan Santacruz Basketball Co-Governor dsantacruz2@yahoo.com
Tammy Graning Basketball Officials Coordinator atgraning@yahoo.com
Kelly Nevins Golf Governor golfgirlkelly@gmail.com
Mike Halvachs Soccer Co-Governor fmhalvachs@gmail.com
Paul Kuehler Soccer Co-Governor pjkuehler@msn.com
Cheryl Gissler Volleyball Governor cherylgissler@yahoo.com

Questions about St. Mary Magdalen? Please Click Here for a list of Contacts.
Copyright © 2019 CSM Solutions, LLC. All rights reserved.